























This is to certify that

Shivam Saxena, Hany Farag, Khunsha Nasr, Leigh St. Hilaire

have received the third best paper award for the paper entitled

Field Testing of Residential Bidirectional Electric Vehicle Charger for Power System **Applications**

Presented at

the conference held at Oshawa, Canada, August 29 – September 1, 2023.

Professor Sheldon WILLIAMSON General Chair, ICRERA 2023

Professor Adel NASIRI General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023 Professor İlhami ÇOLAK General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023

Professor Fujio KUROKAWA General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023

























This is to certify that

Shivam Saxena, Hany Farag, Khunsha Nasr, Leigh St. Hilaire

have received the third best paper award for the paper entitled

Field Testing of Residential Bidirectional Electric Vehicle Charger for Power System **Applications**

Presented at

the conference held at Oshawa, Canada, August 29 – September 1, 2023.

Professor Sheldon WILLIAMSON General Chair, ICRERA 2023

Professor Adel NASIRI General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023 Professor İlhami ÇOLAK General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023

Professor Fujio KUROKAWA General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023

























Second Best Paper Award

This is to certify that

Abdou Tankari Mahamadou, Daouda Abdourahimoun, Arkhangelski Jura, Lefebvre Gilles, Drame Aboubacar, Garba Marou

have received the second best paper award for the paper entitled

Power Quality Challenges and Urban Microgrid Based Grid Resiliency – Case of Niamey City Electrical Grid

Presented at

the conference held at Oshawa, Canada, August 29 – September 1, 2023.

Professor Sheldon WILLIAMSON General Chair, ICRERA 2023

Professor Adel NASIRI General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023 Professor İlhami ÇOLAK General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023 Professor Fuijo KUROKAWA General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023



























This is to certify that

Rutvika Manohar, Koki Matsumoto, Sadayuki Inoue, Tomoyuki Kawakami

have received the third best paper award for the paper entitled

Analysis of the Transient Dynamics for Reconnecting a Multi-Inverter GFM System to the Power Grid

Presented at

the conference held at Oshawa, Canada, August 29 – September 1, 2023.

Professor Sheldon WILLIAMSON General Chair, ICRERA 2023

Professor Adel NASIRI General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023 Professor İlhami ÇOLAK General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023 Professor Fujio KUROKAWA General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023



























Second Best Paper Award

This is to certify that

Kazuki Abe, Ayumu Okubo, Yoshiki Sasaki, Hiroshi Takami, Fuminori Ishibashi

have received the second best paper award for the paper entitled

Experimental Verification of SPMSM with Active LC Filter by IRM-ILQ Current Control

Presented at

the conference held at Oshawa, Canada, August 29 – September 1, 2023.

Professor Sheldon WILLIAMSON General Chair, ICRERA 2023

Professor Adel NASIRI General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023 Professor İlhami ÇOLAK General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023 Professor Fujio KUROKAWA General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023



























First Best Paper Award

This is to certify that

Momoe Sakai, Takaharu Takeshita

have received the first best paper award for the paper entitled

Energy Management System of Electric Motorcycles for Power Boost

presented at

the conference held at Oshawa, Canada, August 29 – September 1, 2023.

Professor Sheldon WILLIAMSON General Chair, ICRERA 2023

Professor Adel NASIRI General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023 Professor İlhami ÇOLAK General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023

Professor Fujio KUROKAWA General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023



























This is to certify that

Satoshi Sakurai, Orie Sakamoto

have received the third best paper award for the paper entitled

Voltage Control of DFIG-based Wind Turbine Generator in Rural Grid

Presented at

the conference held at Oshawa, Canada, August 29 – September 1, 2023.

Professor Sheldon WILLIAMSON General Chair, ICRERA 2023

Professor Adel NASIRI General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023 Professor İlhami ÇOLAK General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023

Professor Fujio KUROKAWA General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023























First Best Paper Award

This is to certify that

Matin Vatani, Ali Mohammadi, Donovin D Lewis, John F. Eastham, Dan M. Ionel

have received the first best paper award for the paper entitled

Coreless Axial Flux Halbach Array Permanent Magnet Generator Concept for Direct-Drive Wind Turbine

Presented at

the conference held at Oshawa, Canada, August 29 – September 1, 2023.

Professor Sheldon WILLIAMSON General Chair, ICRERA 2023

Professor Adel NASIRI General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023 Professor İlhami ÇOLAK General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023

Professor Fujio KUROKAWA General Co-Chair, ICRERA 2023